To avoid duplication of efforts and consolidate visions, the program orientation committees pay special attention to the tight coupling with the Systematic cluster roadmaps as well as national and international ones.

Any new R&D project within a program is presented to the referring committee for review.

R&D Steering Committee members

François Alouges, Ecole polytechnique
Véronique Berthault, RATP
Helene Bachatene, Thales
Philippe Calvez
Johan D’Hose, Systematic Paris-Region
Philippe Dague, Université Paris-Sud
Alain Dauron, Renault
Jean-Marc David, Renault
Hervé Debar, Institut Mines-Télécom
Catherine Dehaene, Orange
Eric Duceau, Airbus Group
Brigitte Dueme, Inria
Didier Dumur, Centrale-Supélec
Jacques Duysens, ANSYS
Frédéric Feyel, Safran
François Gaillard, Groupe PSA
Louis Granboulan
, Airbus Group
Athanasios Kontopoulos, Air Liquide
Nathalie Mercier-Perrin, Naval Group
Bruno Monsuez, ENSTA ParisTech
Ludovic Noirie, LINCS/Nokia
Jean-Noël Pattillon
, CEA List
Laurent Pautet, Institut Mines-Télécom
Michel Pinget, Dassault Aviation
Pascal Poisson
, Alstom
Philippe Roy, Cap Digital
Yves Sorel, Inria
Samir Thomé, Université de Versailles – Saint-Quentin-en-Yvelines
Cédric Vivien, PSA Peugeot Citroën
Bernard Yannou, CentraleSupelec
Elie Znaty, Bertin Technologies


Subscribe to IRT SystemX's

and receive every month the latest news from the institute: