Event

Discover the START@SystemX initiative at Futur en Seine

The Futur en Seine event, organized by Cap Digital, is to take place in Paris from 8 to 10 June. This festival, free for all, is the largest European event for innovation: it is where the movers and shakers in French and international creation and innovation meet.

From June 8 to 10, IRT SystemX will attend the event at the Halle de la Villette, Paris, to present its START@SystemX initiative on the booth T2. The two award-winning startups in the first season on mobility, Nextérité and Citodi, will talk about their collaboration with IRT SystemX and will present concrete results from the MSM project (Modeling Mobility Solutions).

SystemX will alsto present the first season of its work on the Blockchain. This new season, applications for which are open until June 16, is for innovative startups in the Blockchain field. The startups selected will have the opportunity to join the BST project (Blockchain for Smart Transactions) at IRT SystemX, which has gathered together all the stakeholders in Blockchain technology development. The usage cases in this project are very varied, covering a range of topics from energy, mobility, connected vehicles etc.

Please come meet the institute’s teams and discover its new season!

Événement

Découvrez l’initiative START@SystemX à Futur en Seine

La 8è édition de l’événement Futur en Seine, organisé par Cap Digital, se déroulera du 8 au 10 juin prochain à Paris. Ce festival, gratuit et ouvert à tous, est le plus grand rendez-vous européen de l’innovation : un événement incontournable où se rencontrent les forces vives de la création et de l’innovation française et internationale.

 

Du 8 au 10 juin, l’IRT SystemX sera présent à la Halle de la Villette sur le stand T2 pour présenter son initiative START@SystemX. Les deux start-up lauréates de sa première saison sur le thème de la mobilité, Nextérité et Citodi, reviendront sur leur collaboration avec l’IRT SystemX et partageront des résultats concrets réalisés au sein du projet MSM (Modélisation de Solutions de Mobilité).

Cette participation sera aussi l’occasion de faire découvrir la première saison de sa thématique Blockchain dont les candidatures sont ouvertes jusqu’au 16 juin. Les start-up sélectionnées auront l’opportunité d’intégrer le projet BST (Blockchain for Smart Transactions) de l’IRT SystemX, qui fédère toutes les parties prenantes concernées par le développement de la technologie blockchain. Les cas d’usage de ce projet sont très variés et concernent aussi bien le domaine de la logistique que celui de l’énergie, de la mobilité ou du véhicule connecté, etc.

Venez nombreux rencontrer les équipes de l’institut et découvrir le programme START@SystemX  !