Institutionnel

Discover the BART initiative website

Launched in March 2018 for a period of six years, the BART (Blockchain Advanced Research & Technologies) initiative is launching its website!

The BART initiative was born from the desire to federate a vast Ile-de-France research ecosystem around a common roadmap aimed at removing the scientific and technological obstacles of the blockchain in line with societal and industrial needs, to stimulate joint action and to give more attention to their work.

Researchers from Inria, IRT SystemX, Télécom ParisTech and Télécom SudParis work together according to a roadmap articulated around six axes whose barycentre is the blockchain: theoretical models, scaling and monitoring tools, security, architectures, data confidentiality and economic models/regulation.

Discover the research activities at the heart of the scientific challenges of the BART initiative blockchain, consult the list of its theses, industrial partners and founding members and find all the upcoming events within the BART network!

Institutionnel

Découvrez le site web de l’initiative BART

Lancée en mars 2018 pour une durée de six ans, l’initiative BART (Blockchain Advanced Research & Technologies) lance son site web !

L’initiative BART est née de la volonté de fédérer un vaste écosystème de recherche francilien autour d’une feuille de route commune visant à lever les verrous scientifiques et technologiques de la blockchain en adéquation avec les besoins sociétaux et industriels, d’impulser une animation commune et de donner plus d’échos à leurs travaux.

Les chercheurs de Inria, l’IRT SystemX, Télécom ParisTech et Télécom SudParis travaillent de concert selon une feuille de route articulée autour de six axes dont le barycentre est la blockchain : les modèles théoriques, le passage à l’échelle et les outils de monitoring, la sécurité, les architectures, la confidentialité des données et les modèles économiques/la régulation.

Découvrez les activités de recherche au cœur des enjeux scientifiques de la blockchain de l’initiative BART, consultez la liste de ses thèses, ses partenaires industriels et membres fondateurs et retrouvez l’ensemble des événements à venir au sein du réseau BART !