Board of Directors


The Board of Directors of the IRT SystemX regulates, through its deliberations, the Institute’s affairs. In particular, it approves the development strategy of SystemX and ensures its implementation; it determines its general multiannual guidelines and its annual action program; it votes the budget and approves the previous year’s accounts as presented to it.


The Board of Directors is composed of representatives of the founders of the IRT SystemX:

Michel Morvan, President – Cosmo Tech
Coralie Héritier, Treasurer – IDnomic
Jean-Luc Beylat, Member – Systematic Paris-Region
Gilles Bloch, Member – Université Paris-Saclay
Bertrand Braunschweig, Member – Inria
Gérard Memmi, Member – Institut Mines-Telecom
Éric Monchalin, Member – Atos-Bull
Michel Morvan, Member – Cosmo Tech
Christian Picollet, Member – Safran
Alban Schmutz, Member – OVH Global Solutions
Jean-François Sencerin, Member – Renault
Atilla Yazman, Member – Sherpa Engineering


The SystemX Board of Directors welcomes new members –  read the press release (in French only)

Nomination of the President and the Director General –  read the press release (in French only)