Strategic Domains

In the context of its 2016-2020 roadmap, SystemX meets the challenges faced by the industrialists in the design, modelling, simulation and testing phases of future innovations that include increasing amounts of digital technologies, through four programmes:

  • Agile Industry or the digital transformation of industrial processes: methods, processes and software tools for digital simulation for robustand optimized design and the life-cycle of complex systems.
  • Autonomous Transport or the design of safe and secure intelligent transportation systems: studies and simulations of safe and secure new architectures incorporating artificial intelligence for connected autonomous transport adapted to new uses.
  • Smart Territories or the user at the center of tomorrow’s territories: decision-support tools for optimisation and operational planning of smart and sustainable territories.
  • Internet of Trust or digital trust in the “Internet of Everything”: software and tools for security, control and optimum management of information systems.

Domaines stratégiques

L’objectif de la feuille de route 2016-2020 de SystemX est donc de répondre aux défis que rencontrent les industriels dans les phases de conception, de modélisation, de simulation et d’expérimentation des innovations futures qui intègrent de plus en plus de numérique au travers de quatre programmes :

  • Industrie Agile : Développer des méthodes, des processus et des outils logiciels d’ingénierie collaborative pour les systèmes complexes, dans le contexte de l’entreprise étendue, tout en s’appuyant sur le potentiel des technologies numériques.
  • Transport autonome : Développer de nouvelles architectures sécurisées et sûres pour les véhicules et systèmes de transport autonomes, intégrant les nouveaux usages, les systèmes embarqués critiques, l’évolution des infrastructures et leurs interactions.
  • Territoires intelligents : Développer des outils d’aide à la décision pour l’optimisation et la planification opérationnelle de l’évolution des territoires, en s’appuyant sur la collecte et l’analyse des données.
  • Internet de Confiance : Développer les algorithmes, les protocoles et les architectures sur lesquels reposeront les infrastructures numériques de demain, socle de la transformation numérique.