Legal Notice

Editorial Management

Institut de recherche technologique (IRT) SystemX

Centre d’intégration Nano-INNOV – Bât N3
8, Avenue de la Vauve
91127 PALAISEAU CEDEX
Tél. : +33 (0)1 69 08 05 68

Publication director: Eric Perrin-Pelletier

Editorial director: Virginie Boisgontier

Editors in chief: Julie Bernède, Aurélie Bourrat

Hosting webserver

OVH.COM
2 rue Kellermann
59100 Roubaix
France

Photo credits

IRT SystemX / Gil Lefauconnier

Copyright

The IRT SystemX and/or its partners are the exclusive owners of all intellectual property rights relating to both the structure and the content of the website www.irt-systemx.fr and this the world over.

The elements of this website, “www.irt-systemx.fr”, are protected by copyright and may not be copied or imitated in whole or in part. Any reproduction is therefore subject to the agreement of the author in accordance with Article L.122-4 of the Code of Intellectual Property. Copyright infringement is a punishable offense under Article L.335-2 of the Code of Intellectual Property. It is passable of 2 years imprisonment and 152 450 € fine.

Notwithstanding this general principle, the use of IRT SystemX’s press releases is unregulated.

The IRT SystemX undertakes, as much as possible, to provide you with honest information in good faith. However, the information on this website is not contractually binding for the IRT SystemX or the reader of the website.

The following are permitted without express authorization:

  •  Citations which respect the author’s right to attribution and integrity by citing their name and the source. The citation must be both a short excerpt from the original publication and a short insertion into the publication it later appears in. The citation illustrates a statement and must not compete with the source publication.
  •  Creating a link, provided that it opens a new, separate window of the browser, and that the page that the link leads to is not embedded inside other pages of a different site, particularly through the use of frames, belonging to the linked site.

Using so many citations as to constitute a compilation is considered to be a derivative work, and is therefore subject to the prior agreement of the author or copyright holder.

In other cases, and in particular:

  • if you want to display the logo of the IRT SystemX
  • if the contents of the site “www.irt-systemx.fr” are to be integrated into the appearance of your site, particularly through the use of frames
  • if the pages containing the link to the site”www.irt-systemx.fr” are behind a paywall

You must request authorization from the IRT SystemX by writing to: communication [at] irt-systemx.fr

In all cases, the IRT SystemX reserves the right to request that a citation or link be removed if the IRT SystemX believes that it violates its editorial policy or could harm its interests.

Privacy protection

In accordance with the Article 22 of France’s data privacy law of January 6, 1978, you have the right to access, edit, correct, and delete all information concerning you. All requests should be sent to: communication [at] irt-systemx.fr

Liability disclaimer

The IRT SystemX website provides links to other French or foreign websites. These pages are not part of the website of the IRT SystemX and therefore the IRT SystemX cannot be held responsible for their content.

Credits

The development and design of the website is provided by Synacom which is located 23, rue des Lombards, 75004 Paris – France

Mentions légales

Responsable éditorial

Institut de recherche technologique (IRT) SystemX

Centre d’intégration Nano-INNOV – Bât N3
8, Avenue de la Vauve – CS 90070
91127 PALAISEAU CEDEX
Tél. : +33 (0)1 69 08 05 68

Directeur de la publication : Eric Perrin-Pelletier

Directrice de la rédaction : Virginie Boisgontier

Rédactrices en chef : Julie Bernède, Aurélie Bourrat

Coordonnées de l’hébergeur du site

OVH.COM
2 rue Kellermann
59100 Roubaix
France

Crédits photos

IRT SystemX / Gil Lefauconnier / Istock / Shutterstock

Droit d’auteur

L’IRT SystemX et/ou ses partenaires sont les titulaires exclusifs de tous les droits de propriété intellectuelle portant tant sur la structure que sur le contenu du site www.irt-systemx.fr et ce dans le monde entier.
Les éléments de ce site web, « www.irt-systemx.fr », sont protégés par le droit d’auteur et ne peuvent être copiés ou imités en tout ou partie. Toute reproduction est dès lors conditionnée à l’accord de l’auteur en vertu de l’article L.122-4 du Code de la Propriété Intellectuelle. La violation de l’un des droits d’auteur de l’œuvre est un délit de contrefaçon passible, aux termes de l’article L.335-2 du Code de la Propriété Intellectuelle, de 2 ans d’emprisonnement et de 152 450 € d’amende. Par dérogation à ce principe général, l’utilisation des communiqués de presse est libre.

L’IRT SystemX s’engage, dans la mesure du possible, à vous fournir des informations sincères et de bonne foi. Toutefois, les informations données sur ce site n’engagent pas contractuellement l’IRT SystemX et le lecteur du site.

Sont autorisés, sans accord exprès préalable :

  • La citation, respectant le droit moral de l’auteur par l’indication de son nom et de la source. La citation est nécessairement courte, cette notion s’appréciant tant par rapport à la publication dont elle est extraite que par rapport à celle dans laquelle elle est introduite. La citation illustre un propos et ne doit pas concurrencer la publication à laquelle elle est empruntée.
  • La création d’un lien, à la condition impérative que ce lien ouvre une nouvelle fenêtre du navigateur indépendante et que la page atteinte par le lien ne soit pas imbriquée à l’intérieur d’autres pages d’un autre site, en particulier par voie de cadres (ou « frames »), appartenant au site appelant.

La multiplication des citations, aboutissant à une anthologie, est considérée comme une œuvre dérivée, et donc soumise à l’accord préalable de l’auteur ou de l’ayant droit ;

Dans les autres cas, et notamment :

  • si vous souhaitez afficher le logo IRT SystemX;
  • si le contenu du site « www.irt-systemx.fr » doit s’intégrer dans la navigation de votre site, en particulier par voie de cadres (ou frames) ;
  • si l’accès aux pages contenant le lien vers le site « www.irt-systemx.fr » n’est pas gratuit ;

Vous devez demander l’autorisation l’IRT SystemX écrivant à : communication [at] irt-systemx.fr

Dans tous les cas, l’IRT SystemX se réserve le droit de demander le retrait d’une citation ou la suppression d’un lien qu’il estimerait non conforme à sa politique éditoriale ou comme pouvant porter atteinte à ses intérêts.

Respect de la vie privée

Conformément à la loi Informatique et Liberté du 06/01/1978, vous bénéficiez d’un droit d’accès, de modification, de rectification et de suppression de toute information vous concernant. Pour toute demande, adressez-vous à : communication [at] irt-systemx.fr

Limitation de responsabilité

Le site de l’IRT SystemX propose des liens vers d’autres sites, français ou étrangers. Ces pages, ne font pas partie du site de l’IRT SystemX et par conséquent, elles n’engagent pas la responsabilité de la rédaction du site qui ne peut être tenue pour responsable des contenus.

Crédits

Le développement et webdesign du site sont assurés par la société Synacom située 23, rue des Lombards, 75004 Paris – France